top of page
CD 3: Travelling Home (2014)

CD 3: Travelling Home (2014)


45% OFF your order of 30 or more CDs

Travel often begins with a plan and a destination in mind. As Christians, we are travelling Home, a place of security and never-ending blessing, a place of peace and rest. It’s a Land we will possess forever in the presence of Christ our Lord and Savior.


He has given us the route, the directions, and the means to get there. We are not to take shortcuts, or veer off the path for a more scenic route, though in the Bible God does give us some glimpses into the beautiful Land He has prepared for us.


This collection of songs may have something for everyone—something for those who, like us, are travelling Home, something for those who are not yet doing so, and something for those who have become travel-weary.


We thank God for His guidance through His Word. We have been given many spiritual and material blessings. This album is one way we would like to give back to God, and share with you the Message of truth, hope and love.


“Now the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that ye may abound in hope, through the power of the Holy Ghost” -Romans 15:13


    1. Who Knows Tomorrow
    2. The Old Rugged Cross
    3. Gone
    4. I Stand in Awe
    5. Consider the Lillies
    6. Do You Know My Jesus
    7. Touched by the Hand of the Lord
    8. Pass Me Not
    9. The Love of Jesus
    10. They Can't Take That Away from Me
    11. He Will Carry You Through
    12. Between Here and Sunset
    13. I'm Too Near Home


    At New Heights Quartet, we want you to enjoy and get full use of your music purchase. If you do not receive the item you purchased, please contact us. All sales are final.

bottom of page